Future Leaders is a national Initiative about leadership and the future of Australia. It seeks to involve, inform and inspire young people.
Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of The Future Leaders website. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled.

Email Future Leaders

Future Leaders Award Winners 2017

« Back to Future Leaders Awards

Future Leaders Future Justice Award

Jessica Pay, Moruya High School, NSW

Thomas Weatherall, Burleigh Waters, QLD

Elly McLean, The Hamilton & Alexandra College, VIC

Angelina Clancy, Nagle College, VIC

Benjamin Jackman, Albany Creek High School, QLD

Future Leaders Photography Prize

Georgia Colt, Sacred Heart College Geelong, VIC

Perri Polson, Ballarat High School, VIC

Oisín Brady, Marcellin College Randwick, NSW

Sarah Ciccarelli, Santa Maria College, WA

Future Leaders Writing Prize

Kayla Davies, Ballarat Grammar School, VIC

Emily Mannix, Bendigo Senior Secondary College, VIC

Marina Bishop, Stuartholme School, QLD

Matti Schwarz, Hobart College, TAS

Helen Handbury Leadership Award

Jasmine Elliott, Toolooa State High School, QLD

Grace Burgoyne, The Hamilton & Alexandra College, VIC