Future Leaders is a national Initiative about leadership and the future of Australia. It seeks to involve, inform and inspire young people.
Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of The Future Leaders website. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled.

Email Future Leaders

Future Leaders Award Winners 2018

« Back to Future Leaders Awards

Future Leaders Future Justice Award

Ashley Harrison, St Phillip’s Christian College, NSW

Casey Horan, St Clare’s College, ACT

Jasmine Stuart, Lambton High School, NSW

Libby Stumer, Fairholme College, QLD

Richard O’Brien, Saint Ignatius’ College Riverview, NSW

Future Leaders Photography Prize

Hannah Fennell, Lambton High School, NSW

Future Leaders Writing Prize

Emily Mannix, Bendigo Senior Secondary College, VIC

Kaylah Faulkner, Bega High School, NSW

Helen Handbury Leadership Award

Chloe Bignell, Fairholme College, QLD

Annabel Garland, St Margaret’s Anglican Girls School, QLD