Future Leaders is a national Initiative about leadership and the future of Australia. It seeks to involve, inform and inspire young people.
Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of The Future Leaders website. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled.

Email Future Leaders

Future Leaders Award Winners 2020

« Go to Future Leaders Awards page

Future Leaders Future Justice Award

Sophie Nakamura, Lourdes Hill College, QLD

Future Leaders Photography Prize

Olivia Marshall, Williamstown High School, VIC

Tom Hill, Sydney Secondary College, NSW

Bianca Mullin, Warners Bay High School, NSW

Future Leaders Writing Prize

Jemima Bate, Ravenswood Girls School, NSW

Martha Barlow, Turramurra High School, NSW

Jacob Carson, Lambton High School, NSW

Kiara Simoes, Killarney Heights High School, NSW

Helen Handbury Leadership Award

Millicent Power, St Ursula’s College, QLD

Alannah James, Rainbow P-12 College, VIC

Jacob Carson, Lambton High School, NSW